A sketch a day – Jungle fever


A sketch a day

3 thoughts on “A sketch a day – Jungle fever

  1. Hey Frieke,

    Die tweede, da’s precies prehistoric Lola ;-). Haar zou ik niet willen hebben tegenkomen hoor 😉 Cool zou Jonas zeggen.
    xxx
    Sofie

  2. You are really awesome. Great work ! Are you on Facebook or Google ? I’d like to be your friend, if you are open to that. There is a lot of soul in your work. It shows a great passion for life. It’s very inspiring. Thanks… JEFF

  3. Thanks Jeff, I’m on FB, will send you a friend request. I don’t post photos of my artworks on FB though….. I had no idea that I was your first subscriber! That’s an honour 🙂 Keep writing! Best regards

Leave a Reply

